home . . . . . . . images . . . . . . . schedule . . . . . . . press release . . . . . . . directions


SCHEDULE
All episodes air at 11:30pm on OPERATOR 11
Titles in BLUE are events broadcasted Live from the gallery and OPEN TO THE PUBLIC.
Click thumbnails for more information and to view specific episode.


Monday, Nov. 5
Berlin House Climbing Club (Chris Filippini and Tómas Lemarquis)
Tuesday, Nov. 6
Masterpiece Television (Eh-Team)
Wednesday, Nov. 7
Praxis Pledge Drive Program (Delia Bajo and Brainard Carey)
Thursday, Nov. 8
The All-Smoking Art Opening (Dan Levenson)
Friday, Nov. 9
UFO Factory Presents UFO Party (UFO Factory)
   
Monday, Nov. 12
The Double Happy Super Deluxe Variety Hour (Parfyme Deluxe)
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Belly Faces (Maria Petschnig)
Wednesday, Nov. 14
Through the Pencil Factory (Clare & the Reasons)
Thursday, Nov. 15
Current (Elizabeth McTernan)
Friday, Nov. 16
Rock and Roll Is Lonely (Everybody Has A Sound to Make) The Greenpoint Bathing Association
   
Monday, Nov. 19
Shituationism (Shit TV with Charlotte & Fred)
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Kbjkhbbjk (David Keating)
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Weather Report (Hannes Bend)
Thursday, Nov. 22
El dia del dando gracias
Friday, Nov. 23
Transience 2002-2007 (Hasan Elahi)
   
Monday, Nov. 26
Movalatex Will Save You! (Carmen Carmona)
Tuesday, Nov. 27
How to Survive as an Artist in the Age of Capitalism (Lara Star Martini)
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Kill Guy!!! (Art Hijack 2.0)
Thursday, Nov. 29
House of Pilgrim and the Mond Weg (Fluff Constructivists)
Friday, Nov. 30
Somewhere Sometime Somehow (Darri Lorenzen)